About

A Cut Above The Rest!

Bobby Norris Farm & Ranch Realty, LLC

We have the most experienced agents in the industry. We are committed to assisting our clients in the most professional way, with open lines of communication, aggressive marketing strategies, strong negotiating skills, and a strong understanding of market conditions. Whether it’s questions concerning mineral rights, wind rights, water rights or tax free 1031 exchanges, we can handle your transaction seamlessly. With offices in Fort Worth and Weatherford, our services include real estate licensure in the state of Oklahoma and soon Colorado.

Our Agents

  • Bobby Norris

    bobby@bobbynorris.com Cell phone: 817-291-0759 The ranching industry has always been a part…

  • Pete Rehm

    pete@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 940-682-8825 Living in Parker County and the surrounding counties…

  • Larry Porter

    larry@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 817-597-8699 Larry Porter has called Parker County his home…

  • Tom Moore

    tom@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 903-821-1232 Tom has spent his entire life in the…

  • Tri Goldwaite

    tri@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 817-266-5501 Tri is a 4th generation Fort Worth native…

  • Sara Brazelton

    sara@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 214-213-4210    

  • Jennifer Barefoot

    jennifer@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 214-923-1030  

  • John Montgomery

    john@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 817-475-8535    

  • Gabe Webster

    gabe@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 817-204-3452 Gabe Webster worked on some of the top…

  • Lori Dugdale

    lori@bobbynorris.com Cell Phone: 817-296-8732